So I went to Pinewood Studios…

20130206-170719.jpgToday I went with a group to the Movietech department in Pinewood Studios to look at some of the cameras and grips they have to offer. We had a chance to look at the tiny RED EPIC and the ergonomically designed ARRI ALEXA. Sadly I forgot to take photos of the cameras because I was too busy listening to a man talk about the camera’s sensors and lenses. We also managed to get a sneak peek at one of the studios and saw a set with a massive blue screen. I have no idea what film it is for. 20130206-170733.jpgWe also got a glimpse at the 007 stage.

Matt.

One thought on “So I went to Pinewood Studios…

  1. Pingback: So I went ARRI Media… | FILM RESOLUTION

Leave a Reply

